DE | EN | IT | FR | RU | JP

Hotel Pension Suzanne

The centrally located 3-star hotel by the Vienna State Opera

The privately run guesthouse with a personal touch

50 meters from the Vienna State Opera almost at the beginning of the Kärntner Straße – you will find Pension Suzanne in this sensational, central location. Rather inconspicuous from the outside, our 3-star hotel stands out with all of its treasures on the inside. It is like traveling back in time to Vienna in the 1900s: if you were to come across Freud, Klimt, or Mahler, you would hardly be surprised. The tasteful decor with period furniture and exquisite fabrics creates a fin de siècle ambiance and provides a sense of coziness and charm. You can experience the unique atmosphere of imperial times here without having to do without modern comforts.

Hotel tradition with a family feeling

Pension Suzanne looks back on a long history, and the hotel's beginnings date back to the 19th century. Today, the hotel is run by the 2nd generation of the Strafinger family. Very personal, very cozy. "Ideal location, expert advice, incredible services for affordable prices, friendly hospitality" wrote one guest on TripAdvisor. This delights us and sums up what our goal is: to combine competent service with sincere hospitality

Service you'll love

You will feel right at home in our small, exquisite hotel. Ensuring that you feel great is very important to us, and whatever we can do to make your stay even more pleasant, simply let us know. If you would like information about sights, restaurant tips, or ticket purchases, we will be happy to help you so that you can enjoy the cultural metropolis of Vienna to the fullest.

We look forward to making your stay at our hotel unforgettable!

Sincerely,
Your hosts Brigitte and Michael Strafinger

DE | EN | IT | FR | JP

Hotel Pension Suzanne

Das zentrale 3-Sterne-Hotel bei der Wiener Staatsoper

Die privat geführte Pension mit familiärer Note

50 Meter von der Staatsoper entfernt quasi am Beginn der Kärntner Straße – in dieser sensationellen Zentrumslage befindet sich die Pension Suzanne. Von außen eher unscheinbar beeindruckt das 3-Sterne-Hotel mit seinen inneren Werten. Es ist wie ein kleiner Zeitsprung ins Wien um 1900: Käme einem Freud, Klimt oder Mahler entgegen, man würde sich kaum wundern. Die geschmackvolle Einrichtung mit Stilmöbeln und edlen Stoffen inszeniert das Fin de Siecle und sorgt für behaglichen Charme. Ohne auf modernsten Komfort verzichten zu müssen, erleben Sie hier das einzigartige Ambiente der Kaiserzeit.

Hoteltradition mit Familiengefühl

Pension Suzanne blickt zurück auf eine lange Tradition, deren Ursprünge im 19. Jahrhundert liegen. Heute wird das Haus in zweiter Generation von Familie Strafinger geführt. Sehr persönlich, sehr familiär. Ideale Lage, kompetente Beratung, unerhört faires Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, freundliche, herzliche Atmosphäre, schreibt ein Gast auf TripAdvisor. Das freut uns ganz besonders, bringt es doch auf den Punkt, was unser Anspruch ist: Kompetenten Service mit familiärer Herzlichkeit zu vereinen.

Service zum Verlieben

Wohlfühlen sollen Sie sich in unserem kleinen, feinen Haus. Das ist uns ein echtes Herzensanliegen. Und was immer wir dafür tun können, lassen Sie es uns wissen. Informationen über Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restauranttipps oder Ticketkauf – wir unterstützen Sie mit Rat und Tat, damit Sie die schöne Kulturmetropole Wien in vollen Zügen genießen können.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus unvergesslich zu machen!

Herzlichst,
Ihre Gastgeber Brigitte und Michael Strafinger